Höganäs kommuns förtroendevalda

Centern (C)

Antal personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Molin Ulf ulf.molin@hoganas.se
Silfverström Ulf Ulf.Silfverstrom@hoganas.se
Hedbrant Anna anna.hedbrant@hoganas.se
Green Gertrud gertrud.green@hoganas.se
Lövstedt Carina carina.lovstedt@hoganas.se
Frykman Pehr pehr.frykman@hoganas.se
Green Kjell-Arne kjell-arne.green@hoganas.se
Hemström Eva eva.hemstrom@hoganas.se
Rydell Ann-Christine Ann-Christine.Rydell@hoganas.se
Pettersson Claes Claes.Pettersson@hoganas.se
Behrens Thomas
Hed Jerry jerry.hed@hoganas.se
Göransson Knut knut.goransson@hoganas.se