Höganäs kommuns förtroendevalda

Centern (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Green Gertrud gertrud.green@hoganas.se
Molin Ulf ulf.molin@hoganas.se
Rydell Ann-Christine Ann-Christine.Rydell@hoganas.se
Hedbrant Anna anna.hedbrant@hoganas.se
Klang Kjell Arne Kjell.Klang@telia.com
Lövstedt Carina carina.lovstedt@hoganas.se
Frykman Pehr pehr.frykman@hoganas.se
Sandén Katarina Katarina.Sanden@hoganas.se
Pettersson Claes Claes.Pettersson@hoganas.se
Green Kjell-Arne kjell-arne.green@hoganas.se
Erikson Ingemar ingemar@erikson.com
Silfverström Ulf Ulf.Silfverstrom@hoganas.se
Behrens Thomas
Nilsson Puronen Nils Nils.NilssonPuronen@hoganas.se