Höganäs kommuns förtroendevalda

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Antal personer (53 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Schölander Peter peter.scholander@hoganas.se
Larsson Anna anna.larsson@hoganas.se
Idriz Shala idriz.shala@hoganas.se
Ståhl Anders anders.stahl@hoganas.se
Ericsson Eric eric.ericsson@hoganas.se
Caperman Bo bo.caperman@hoganas.se
Tengvall Gunilla gunilla.tengvall@hoganas.se
Bergwall Lars Lars.Bergwall@hoganas.se
Narheim Ingemar ingemar.narheim@hoganas.se
Nykänen Ville ville.nykanen@hoganas.se
Wingårdh Gustaf Gustaf.Wingardh@hoganas.se
Strufve Ann-Britt ann-britt.strufve@hoganas.se
Neiderud Ann-Marie Ann-Marie.Neiderud@hoganas.se
Wirehed Erling Erling.Wirehed@hoganas.se
Suneson Olof olof.suneson@hoganas.se
Andersson Roger roger.andersson@hoganas.se
Svensson Helena helena.svensson@hoganas.se
Linderot Lars lars.linderot@hoganas.se
Walderyd Fredrik Fredrik.Walderyd@hoganas.se
Tidedal Marie marie.tidedal@hoganas.se
Widell Margareta margareta.widell@hoganas.se
Stjernvall Solweig solweig.e.stjernvall@hoganas.se
Möller Pia pia.moller@hoganas.se
Olsson Litström Boel
Kovács Péter Peter.h.kovacs@hoganas.se
Plönning Anette Anette.Plonning@hoganas.se
Hansson Bo bo.hansson@hoganas.se
Rietz Annette Annette.Rietz@hoganas.se
Bengtsson Göran goran.bengtsson@hoganas.se
Lewenhaupt Charlotte Charlotte.Lewenhaupt@hoganas.se
Ericson Ewa Eva.Eriksson@hoganas.se
Lundberg Kjell Kjell.Lundberg@hoganas.se
Spinola Viktor Viktor.Spinola@hoganas.se
Kovacs Denice Denice.Kovacs@hoganas.se
Östergren Lina lina.ostergren@hoganas.se
Artmann Casimir CarlJohanCasimir.Artmann@hoganas.se
Jansson Lindgren Rebecka Rebecka.JanssonLindgren@hoganas.se
Ziegler Bertil Bertil.Ziegler@hoganas.se
Jakobsson Björn bjorn.jakobsson@hoganas.se
Hyllienmark Nils Nils.Hyllienmark@hoganas.se
Åström Bengt bengt.astrom@hoganas.se
Björkman Narheim Mona Mona.BjorkmanNarheim@hoganas.se
Linde Tornée Åsa asa.lindetornee@hoganas.se
Svensson Ahlqvist Natalie natalie.svensson@hoganas.se
Ekberg Lennart lennart.ekberg@hoganas.se
Otto Robert Robert.Otto@hoganas.se
Hillhammar Ekberg Britt-Inger Britt-Inger.HillhammarEkberg@hoganas.se
Wadsworth Christian christian.wadsworth@hoganas.se
Byrelid Maria Maria.Byrelid@hoganas.se
Kovács Sandra sandra.kovacs@hoganas.se
Borgström Mattias mattias.borgstrom@hoganas.se
Ericson Torbjörn torbjorn.ericson@hoganas.se
Witt Christian christian.witt@hoganas.se