Höganäs kommuns förtroendevalda

Miljöpartiet de gröna (Mp)

Antal personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rasmusson Henrik henrik.rasmusson@hoganas.se
Lock Göran goran.lock@hoganas.se
Ingvarson Johan johan.ingvarson@hoganas.se
Jönsson Maria maria.e.jonsson@hoganas.se
Hertting Ingemar ingemar.hertting@hoganas.se
Hallner Linus linus.hallner@hoganas.se
Bagger Karin karin.bagger@hoganas.se
Ahlqvist Ulla-Britt ulla-britt.ahlqvist@hoganas.se