Höganäs kommuns förtroendevalda

Kristdemokraterna (Kd)

Antal personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Struglics Bogs Barbara barbara.struglics-bogs@hoganas.se
Berg Elisabeth elisabeth.berg@hoganas.se
Dencker Åsa asa.dencker@hoganas.se
Hult Inga-Maj inga-maj.hult@hoganas.se
Toreson Bertil Bertil.Toreson@hoganas.se
Lidwall Pia pia.lidwall@hoganas.se
Eljin Fredrik fredrik.eljin@hoganas.se
Nilsson Nils Erik NilsErik.Nilsson@hoganas.se