Höganäs kommuns förtroendevalda

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Paulsson Ros-Mari ros-mari.paulsson@hoganas.se
Adsersen Ulrika ulrika.adsersen@hoganas.se
Stjernquist Louise louise.stjernquist@hoganas.se
Johansson Lennart lennart.johansson@hoganas.se
Werth Hanna Hanna.Werth@hoganas.se
Stjernquist Mikael mikael.stjernquist@hoganas.se
Eriksson Elisabeth Elisabeth.L.Eriksson@hoganas.se
Bendz Mikael mikael.bendz@hoganas.se
Nilsson Emilie emilie.nilsson@hoganas.se