Höganäs kommuns förtroendevalda

Arbetarepartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Broberg Wivi-Anne Wivi-Anne.Broberg@hoganas.se
Lindblad Lennart lennart.lindblad@hoganas.se
Nilsson Lennart lennart.nilsson@hoganas.se
Knutsson Reinhold reinhold.knutsson@hoganas.se
Olsson Maths
Larsson Ann-Margreth ann-margreth.larsson@hoganas.se
Björkäng Wirehed Kerstin Kerstin.BjorkangWirehed@hoganas.se
Andersson Gabriella Gabriella.E.Andersson@hoganas.se
Nilsson Eva eva.a-k.nilsson@hoganas.se
Graff Peter peter.graff@hoganas.se
Eriksson Anneli anneli.b.eriksson@hoganas.se
Persson Carola carola.persson@hoganas.se
Paulsson Gary gary.paulsson@hoganas.se
Brokopp Hazze Hazze.Brokopp@hoganas.se
Nyholm Helène Helene.Nyholm@hoganas.se
Sannerheim Brokopp Elisabeth elisabeth.sannerheimbrokopp@hoganas.se
Silfverstrand Bengt
Wallin Alf
Svensson Christer
Skilberg Jan-Olof
Andersson Leif
Aiysh Amer Ali Amer.Aiysh@hoganas.se
Malmqvist Alexander alexander.malmqvist@hoganas.se
Petersson Tony tony.petersson@hoganas.com